28 Nov

Supertramp – Breakfast in America

Today’s record is “Breakfast in America” by Supertramp. I love this album. Of course, I guess I say I love every album I have, but that’s beside the point. “The Logical Song” is one of my all-time favorite songs.

This is a great album, you can buy it and find out for yourself at MusicStack.

You can decide for yourself if it’s a great song with this mp3 of Supertramps “The Logical Song”.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This is the 6th album by Supertramp, and it had 4 singles, The Logical Song, Take the Long Way home, Goodbye Stranger, and Breakfast in America. It reached number 1 on the Billboard top albums, and was Supertramps best selling album.

The tracks are as follows:

  1. Gone Hollywood
  2. The Logical Song
  3. Goodbye Stranger
  4. Breakfast in America
  5. Oh Darling
  6. Take the Long Way Home
  7. Lord It Is Mine
  8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
  9. Casual Conversations
  10. Child of Vision

Search 25 Million Music CDs & LPs at MusicStack

Leave A Comment:

Leave a Reply